Industry dynamic
Home >> News&Events >> Industry dynamic  
For Orchid Freshman
From:http://www.lclh.cc Visitors:28603


First, don’t grow few seedlings with big vessel. The bigger the vessel, the more the mixture needed. So, if water it less, the inside is not wet, then the root cannot have enough water; if water it more, the inside will be still wet when the outside is dry, then the mixture will be rot, also the root. So, it is incorrect that the more mixture the better.

Second, don’t add more fertilizer. Fertilizer promotes the seedling growing and flowering, but it is incorrect to add more fertilizer. There are some examples that the orchid dies because of more fertilizer. Though the fertilizer works along with other conditions, it’s better to use it moderate, or you consult others who know more about this.

Third, don’t water too often. Freshman love the orchid too much so that he likes to water it frequently. But it is incorrect either. The orchid needs moderate water, but it needs dry too. If the orchid is a little dehydrated, it is supposed that, the root is rot, or air-dried, or the weather is too dry.
Fourth, don’t put the root too deep. Most freshmen will plant the root too deep, because they think the root could get more nutrient if deeper, or are afraid that the plant could not stand well if not deeper. The correct way is to let the head of the root out, in case the root or new buds smothered. If it cannot stand well, it could be fixed with rope or prop.

Up:

行业动态
当前位置:首 页 >> 兰花资讯 >> 行业动态  
初养兰花四禁忌
信息来自:http://www.lclh.cc 浏览人数:28678
一忌用大盆种小株:用太大盆子的坏处在于盆大盆内植料就多,水洒少了外湿内不湿,根吃不到水。水洒多了外干内不干,植料就容易腐败,根部也跟着坏。您以为植料装得多则养份多,错了!
二忌超量用肥:肥料能促进兰株成长、壮大、开花,但不要以为肥料洒上去就能按您的意思发生效果。肥料效用的发挥是要配合其他条件,也要适量使用。总之,您用肥料以淡为宜,否则请有经验的人指导。初学者用肥过量以致肥伤而死的例子很多。
  三忌爱浇水:初学者都爱花成长心切,看到花就想浇水,怕水不够兰花吃,我知道这是爱心,但错了,它只需要适度的水,有时候它也需要干燥一阵子。如果您认为给水够,但株叶有脱水现象,那么不是根部坏了,就是受风过度(风干),也就是空气中湿度不足。
  四忌种得太深:将花种得太深也是初学者通病,以为把株头埋进植料里,它才能吸收养分,或者担心不稳而种深点,以便株身站得住。这两种做法都是错的,正确的是兰株的头部都应露在盆面,以免闷烂以及新芽湿烂。初种盆兰株站不稳应以绳子或支柱固定。
相关标签:兰花花卉连城兰花
下一篇:兰花如何浇水
 
友情链接:中国花卉协会 | 福建省花卉协会 | 中国花卉报 | 连城兰花天猫旗舰店 | 连城兰花京东旗舰店 | 连城兰花淘宝官方店 |

Copyright © 2013  福建连城兰花股份有限公司 版权所有 地址:福建省连城兰花博览园  电话:0597-3328310 3328311      法律声明 | 联系我们