Industry dynamic
Home >> News&Events >> Industry dynamic  
The main plant diseases and insect pests of orchids
From:http://www.lclh.cc Visitors:27855


1、Southern blight: It occurs in the rainy season. Pay attention to ventilation and brightness. To let soil drainage in a good condition could prevent the disease. If it gets disease, remove the soil, and spread pentachloronitrobenzene powder or lime.

2, Anthrax: It will happen all the year, especially in high temperature and rainy season. To improve the environment condition is the prevention method. If happening, spray thiophanate methyl wettable powder with 800 ~ 1500 times liquid every 7 ~ 10 days, supplemented by 1% equivalent Bordeaux mixture, half a month once.

3, Scale insect: In high temperature & humidity condition, also when the air flow is silent, the insect multiply the fastest. Use abnormal method to prevent.

4, Root rot or nematode: Nematodes are parasitic on orchids root. They will cause root rot, bad growth of the leaf, leaf color becoming yellow, and even cause the plants withering. Nematode damage causes a lot of wounds, which results in other soil borne pathogen infection, plant disease, and accelerates the plants to die. The cultivation mixture should be disinfected with 100 degree steam sterilization, to kill the insect eggs. If plant damaged too heavy, change the vessel immediately, and soak it in strain solution in 20-30 minutes, take it out and dry, then plant it with new mixture.
Above all, to keep orchid good, one must master its natural growth environment conditions, take reasonable measures to strengthen the maintenance and management. According to "raise orchid recipe": "Don’t put it out in Spring, not shine it in summer, not keep it dry in autumn, or not keep it wet in winter”. This is the summary of experience for cultivating orchids.

行业动态
当前位置:首 页 >> 兰花资讯 >> 行业动态  
兰花的主要病虫害有哪些呢?
信息来自:http://www.lclh.cc 浏览人数:27856

    1、白绢病:多发生于梅雨季节。应注意通风透光,盆土排水良好予以预防,发病后可去掉带菌盆土,撒上五氯硝基苯粉剂或石灰即可。

    2、炭疽病:终年都有,高温多雨季节更为猖极。防治方法除改善环境条件外,发病期可先用50%甲基托布津可湿性粉剂800~1500倍液喷治,7~10天互次,然后再辅以l%等量式波尔多液,每半月1次。

    3、蚧壳虫:在高温多湿、空气流动不畅的情况下,繁殖最快。用常规法防治。

    4、根腐病又叫线虫病。线虫寄生于兰花根部,引起根系腐烂,地上叶片生长不良, 叶色退绿、发黄,甚至造成植株萎焉。线虫危害造成大量伤口,还引起其他土传病菌的侵染,导致植株发病,加速植株枯死。栽培基质应消毒,可用100度蒸汽灭菌消毒,杀死虫卵。危害重的要立即换盆,将病株泡入药液中20-30分钟,捞出晾干,用新基质从新栽种。

    综上所述,要养好兰花,必须掌握其自然生长环境条件,采取合理措施,加强养护管理。据《养兰诀》载:“春不出,夏不日,秋不干,冬不湿”,这便是我国养兰经验之概括。

相关标签:兰花花卉连城兰花
上一篇:兰花如何浇水
 
友情链接:中国花卉协会 | 福建省花卉协会 | 中国花卉报 | 连城兰花天猫旗舰店 | 连城兰花京东旗舰店 | 连城兰花淘宝官方店 |

Copyright © 2013  福建连城兰花股份有限公司 版权所有 地址:福建省连城兰花博览园  电话:0597-3328310 3328311      法律声明 | 联系我们