Industry dynamic
Home >> News&Events >> Industry dynamic  
How to distinguish different orchids
From:http://www.lclh.cc Visitors:30405

To tell the difference of different orchids, is a knowledge that show one’s level to orchid. So, from the ancient, orchid planters pay more attention to this. They insist “see from three aspects” and don’t conclude hastily.
First, leaf shape
“see flower for a while, appreciate leaves for whole year”
If not in its flowering time, people judge the orchid according to its leaf shape, including leaf bud, plant shape etc. The new bud’s color could be as a reference to distinguish orchid species. If the new bud is white, white green or green, for spring orchid, it will be pure flower, for fragrant orchid, it will be pure or green orchid; if there are white points at the terminal shoots, the flower will be “exquisite flower”.
Second, flower buds
Not only the leaf shape, but the flower buds have difference between flowers. Thus, people distinguish the orchid from both leaf shape and flower buds. About flower buds, it is said fragrant orchid with “nine types eight shapes” and “five ways eight shapes”. These precious experiences help planting orchids a lot.
Everything is changing. During growing orchids, it is found out that, the flower buds of the same one are different in different years, even the same year. I witness this in the past years. I have grown fragrant orchids such as “Da Fugui” and “Yuan Zi”, there is difference in different years, sometimes deep color, sometimes light color.
Third, flowers
To distinguish fragrant orchid, the most direct way is to see its flower. That is why one must check its flower when introduce new species. Usually, you could tell the species when it blooms, but not absolutely. There will be difference of the flower of same species if planting in different way, such as Song Mei could bloom four or five appearance, Lv Yun, Xi Shen also. We cannot conclude that it doesn’t belong to this species because of different shape. So, as Wu Enyuan said, “planting way determines its level”. So it is.

行业动态
当前位置:首 页 >> 兰花资讯 >> 行业动态  
如何鉴别兰花的品种
信息来自:http://www.lclh.cc 浏览人数:30249

    品种鉴别是对兰花综合素质的鉴定,是最能展示艺兰功力的一门学问。因此,历代艺兰大家都对此格外慎重,从不妄下结论,始终奉行“三看”原则。

    一看叶形

    “观花一时,赏叶终年”。

    在无花季节,人们对名品兰花鉴别的主要依据是看叶形,包括叶芽、株形等。兰芽出土时的色泽对兰花品种的鉴赏有一定参考作用,芽期需仔细观察。一般而言.凡新芽为白色、白绿色、绿色的,春兰一般为素心品种,蕙兰大多为素心或绿蕙;芽尖有白色米粒状“白峰”的,有可能出细花。

    二看花苞

    兰花传统名品不但叶形有其特性,花苞也富有特色。因此,人们在鉴别时既要看叶形,又要看花苞。关于花苞的鉴定,前人总结出了兰蕙头形的“九形八式”和蕙花小排铃的“五门八式”。这些宝贵的经验,对于我们鉴别品种大有裨益,值得我们很好的消化吸收。

    事物都是发展变化的。人们在兰艺实践中发现,即使同一盆兰花,有时其花苞的颜色在不同年份,甚至同一年份也不相同。对此我有体会。经多年观察,我栽培的大富贵、元字等名品兰蕙其花苞在不同的年份有时会有差异,有的年份花苞色泽深些、有的年份色泽浅些。

    三看开品

    对兰蕙品种的鉴别最直接、最有效的就是看其开品,这也是引种品种要见花引种的主要原因。一般而言,只要开品到位,见花就能鉴别出是何品种。但任何事物都有其特殊性,同一品种的兰蕙往往因种法不同开出的花品有时也各不相同,如宋梅能开出四五种花形,绿云、西神亦能开出几种不同的花形,但我们不能因其开品有异就断定它们是不同的品种。故一代兰艺大家吴恩元言:“因种法有好歹,致开品有高下耳”。说的就是这个道理。

 

相关标签:兰花花卉连城兰花
 
友情链接:中国花卉协会 | 福建省花卉协会 | 中国花卉报 | 连城兰花天猫旗舰店 | 连城兰花京东旗舰店 | 连城兰花淘宝官方店 |

Copyright © 2013  福建连城兰花股份有限公司 版权所有  闽ICP备020056号 地址:福建省连城兰花博览园  电话:0597-3328310 3328311      法律声明 | 联系我们